Congratulations 2019 Coconut Cup Winners!

In this year’s Coconut Cup, we had a very successful competition coming in second place and brought home a total of 18 medals! A big congratulations goes out to each of the following CASK members that won an award: Leandro Britto, Matthew Britton, Jason & Denise Click, Angela Costello, Christopher Dibble, Jesse Johnson, Eric Lievers, Jay Mason, James Moore, Mike Murphy, Mitch Nicholas, Jeff Shannon. Way to represent CASK ladies and gentlemen!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.