January End of Year Banquet

Thank you to each member that helped make tonight’s End of Year CASK Banquet a fun filled evening. The food, beer, and company were great! A big thank you to John Peterson for cooking up his amazing BBQ!

Congratulation Award Winners!

  • Jesse Johnson: Brewer and Medal of the Year
  • Rick Terrio: Member of the Year
  • Steve Campbell: Lifetime Member

Master Mystery Brew Competition Results:

  • Gold: Rick Terrio & Ian Dibble (Irish Stout)
  • Silver: Darryl Dauphin (Honey Brown Ale)
  • Bronze: Steve Kimbell & Jason Click (Wheat Ale)

Your 2020 CASK Officers!

  • President: Rick Terrio
  • Vice President: Steve Kimbell
  • Secretary: Heather Dauphin
  • Comp. Coordinator: Jesse Johnson
  • Treasurer: Bob Hull
  • Social Media Guru: Angela Costello

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.