Sunshine Challenge Medal Winners

Congratulations to all of the medal winners of Sunshine Challenge! 

  • Mike Murphy – Silver (American Wheat)
  • Leandro Britto – Silver (Helles Bock)
  • Ian Dibble – Bronze (Witbier)
  • Rick & Fay Terrio – Bronze (Cider with Other Fruit)
  • Chris Bak – Gold (Munich Dunkel), Bronze (British Brown)
  • Lucas Kluz – Gold (Historical Mead), Silver (BOS Historical Mead)
  • Ryan & Therese Anderson – Silver (English Porter), Bronze (Doppelbock), Bronze (Marzen)
  • Jesse Johnson – Gold (Rauchbier), Gold (BOS Rauchbier), Bronze (Trappist Single), Bronze (Heavy Medal – 7 points) 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.