Congratulations go out to our 2021 C.A.S.K. officers.

President – Rick Terrio
Vice President – Ryan Anderson
Secretary – Ian Dibble
Treasurer – Bob Hull
Competition Director – Matt Britton
Social Media Guru – Darryl Dauphin

Congratulations to Jason Click on winning Brewer of the Year. It was a tight race this year…only one point separated first and second place!

Congratulations also goes out to Mike Lentz on being voted as Member of the Year and Lifetime Member. Thank you for all you’ve done for the klub!

Great Job to all brewers who advanced their Klub Rankings this past year! A lot of hard work goes into brewing all these beers, ciders, and meads. The rankings page will be updated soon with 2020 results, we will let you know.

Don’t forget, our February meeting will be held on February 13th at Seven Bridges. Please make sure to register your February Interklub Smoke Beer and drop off at Just Brew It by close of business on February 12th or bring to Seven Bridges by 5pm on the 13th.

This entry was posted in Competitions, Meeting and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.